Talks & Workshops

Up and Coming Events

2020/21 Talks

Below is a list of up and coming talks I am giving to different groups across the country, if you would like to attend one please get in touch with the group organising the talk (details given below) of if you would like to book a talk please get in touch:

2020

Wildlife and Nature Photography
Mid Somerset Camera Club
Tuesday 15th September, Pipers Inn, Bath Road, Ashcott, TA7 9QL
Mid Somerset Camera Club

Subject TBC
Baskingstoke Camera Club
Thursday 8th October, Oakridge West Community Centre, Upton Crescent, Basingstoke, RG21 5SN
Basingstoke Camera Club

Subject TBC
Reflex Camera Club,
Thursday 22nd October, Wicklea Academy, Wick Road, St. Anne’s, Brislington, Bristol, BS4 4HU
Reflex Camera Club

Subject TBC
Mold Camera Club
Monday 2nd November, Mold Methodist Church, Wrexham Street, Mold.
Mold Camera Club

Nature and Wildlife
Conwy Camera Club
Tuesday 3rd November, Conwy Borough Football Club, Y Morfa, Penmaen Road, Conwy, Conwy, LL32 8HA
Conwy Camera CLub

Wonderful World of Macro
Prestatyn Camera Club
Wednesday 4th November, Prestatyn Constitutional Club 15 Eden Ave, Prestatyn, LL19 9DL


Workshops

Full Day Workshops

Saturday 12th September 2020 9am - 5pm ONE SPACE AVAILABLE

To book your place click on the link below

September Workshop


2021

Forgotten Little Creatures Nature & Photography Full Day Workshops

6am - 2pm

Saturday 15th May - SPACES AVAILABLE
Saturday 12th June - SPACES AVAILABLE
Saturday 14th August - SPACES AVAILABLE

11am - 7pm

Sunday 13th June - SPACES AVAILABLE
Sunday 15th August - SPACES AVAILABLE

To book your place please click on the link below

Forgotten Little Creatures Workshops

Dragonfly Half Day Workshops

5:30am - 10am Somerset

Saturday 22nd May - SPACES
Sunday 23rd May - 1 SPACE LEFT
Monday 24th May - SPACES
Wednesday 26th May - SPACES

To book your place please click on the link below

Dragonfly Workshops